• True By Avicii Vinyl Records Online Beach Town Ballina
  • Beach Town Ballina Avicii True Vinyl Records

Avicii | True

True is the debut album by Swedish DJ Avicii. It features collaborations with guitarist Nile Rodgers, country musician Mac Davis, Mike Einziger of rock band Incubus, soul singer Aloe Blacc, Dan Reynolds of rock band Imagine Dragons, singer and songwriter Dan Tyminski of bluegrass band Alison Krauss and Union Station, and singer Adam Lambert.

Featuring Tracks:

  • 1. Wake Me Up (Radio Edit)
  • 2. You Make Me
  • 3. Hey Brother
  • 4. Addicted To You
  • 5. Dear Boy
  • 6. Liar Liar
  • 7. Shame On Me
  • 8. Lay Me Down
  • 9. Hope There's Someone
  • 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
  • $32.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.25 AUD fortnightly with More info

Secured Payment:

    American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Shopify Pay Visa